2005-2006 SWB Officers and Committees


Bastiaan "Bart" Drees, President
Phillip Mulder, Past President
David Thompson, Vice President
Greg Cronholm, Secretary/Treasurer
Bonnie B. Pendleton, Secretary/Treasurer-Elect
Marvin Harris, ESA Governing Board Representative

Audit Committee
Grant Kinzer, Chair
Jonathan Edelson
Tom Fuchs

Awards Committee
Kris Giles, Chair (05-06)
Brad Kard (06)
Jesus Esquivel (06)
Carol Sutherland (06)
Carlos Bogran (05)
Norman Elliot (05)
Ron Byford (04)
Chris Sansone (04)
Darrell Bay (04)

Branch Archivist
Gregory Cronholm

Insect Detection Committee
Carol Sutherland, Chair
Richard Grantham
John Jackman

Insect Expo Coordinators
Scott Russell, Chair
Andrine Morrison
Bonnie Pendleton
Phil Mulder

Linnaean Games Committee
Phil Mulder, Chair
Ann Thurston
Richard Berberet
Richard Grantham
Marvin Harris
Mark Muegge
Harlan Thorvilson
Scott Bundy

Local Arrangements Committee
Elizabeth "Wizzie" Brown (05-06)
Awinash Bhatkar (05-06)
Alejandro "Bullet" Calixto (05-06)
Robert "Bobby" W. Davis (05-06)

Membership Committee
Tom Royer, Chair
Jesus Esquivel
Marvin Harris
Pat Porter
Dale Spurgeon
Pete Teel
Harlan Thorvilson
Cole Younger
John Burd
Doug van Gundy

Necrology Committee
Jim Reinert, Chair
Grant Kinzer
Phil Mulder

Nominations Committee
Phil Mulder, Chair
John Burd
Terry Mize

Program Planning Committee
Noel Troxclair, Chair
Glené Mynhardt
Drew Palrang
Pat Porter

Public Information Committee
Edmond Bonjour, Chair
Charles Chilcutt
Jim Criswell
Forest Mitchell
Nathan Riggs
Carol Sutherland

Resolutions Committee
Bill Ree, Chair
Stan Carroll
Allen Knutson
Robert Miller

Retirees Coordinator
Russell Wright, Chair
Pat Morrison

Site Selection Committee
Bonnie Pendleton, Chair
Greg Cronholm
Jim Reinert
Scott Ludwig

Spouses, Guests and Retirees Coordinator
Ann Thurston, Chair 
Russell Wright, Co-chair
W. Pat Morrison

Student Affairs Committee
Paul Smith, Co-chair
Alejandro Calixto, Co-chair
Ram Shrestha
Doug Jones
Glene Mynhardt

Student Research Paper And Poster Awards Committee
Bonnie Pendleton, Chair (04-06) 
Richard Berberet
Robert Bowling
Roxanne Bowling
Scott Bundy
Jack Dillwith
Miles Karner
Jerry Michels
Megha Parajulee
Jane Breen Pierce
Jeff Tomberlin

Youth Science Committee
Noel Troxclair, Chair
Scott Russell
Bonnie Pendleton
Richard Grantham
Pete Teel
M.O. Way
Phil Mulder

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: