2007-2008 SWB Officers and Committees


Greg Cronholm, President
Bonnie Pendleton, Vice President
David Thompson, Past President
Carlos Blanco, Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Royer, Secretary/Treasurer-Elect


Audit Committee
Tom Fuchs, ChairGrant Kinzer
Gary Puterka

Awards Committee
Jesus Esquivel, Chair
Darrell Bay
Carlos Bogran
Ron Byford
Norm Elliott
Kris Giles
Brad Kard
Chris Sansone
Carol Sutherland

Branch Archivist
Gregory Cronholm

Insect Detection Committee
Carol Sutherland, Chair
Richard Grantham
John Jackman

Membership Committee
Jesus Esquivel, Chair
John Burd (08)
Doug Van Gundy (08)
Bonnie Pendleton (09)
Carol Sutherland (09)
Harlan Thorvilson (09)
Jeff Tomberlin (09)
Brad Hopkins (09)
Charles Suh (10)

Necrology Committee
Jim Reinhert, Chair
Grant Kinzer
Phil Mulder

Nominations Committee
David Thompson, Chair
Greg Cronholm
Bart Drees
Phillip Mulder

Program Chair
Pat Porter, Chair
Megha Parajulee

Public Information Committee
Edmond Bonjour, Chair
Eric Rebek
Carol Sutherland
Bonnie Pendleton 

Resolution Committee
Bill Ree, Chair
Stan Carroll
Allen Knutson
Robert Miller

Insect Expo Coordinators
Scott Russell, Chair
Adrine Morrision
Phil Mulder
Bonnie Pendleton

Linnaean Games Committee
Scott Bundy, Chair
Richard Berberet
Richard Grantham
Marvin Harris
Mark Muegge
Phil Mulder
Harlan Thorvilson
Ann Thurston
Eric Rebek

Local Arrangements Committee
Allen Knutson

Site Selection Committee
Tom Royer, Chair
Scott Bundy
Scott Ludwig
Jim Reinert
Carlos Blanco
Bonnie Pendleton

Spouses, Guest and Retirees Coordinators
Kim Schofield, Chair
Pat Morrison
Russell Wright
Ann Thurston

Student Affairs Committee
Alejandro Calixto, Chair
Lizette Peters
Brad Hopkins
Brian Zens
Bryan Fontes
Ngan Nguyen
Allisa Berro

Student Research Paper and Poster Awards Committee
Bonnie Pendleton, Chair
Scott Armstrong
Richard Berberet
Roxanne Bowling
Scott Bundy
Jack Dillwith
Natalie Hummel
Jerry Michels
Megha Parajulee
Jane Breen Pierce
Jeff Tomberlin

Youth Science Committee
Noel Troxclair, Chair
Richard Grantham
Phil Mulder
Bonnie Pendleton
Scott Russell
Pete Teel
M.O. Way

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: