2009-2010 SWB Officers and Committees


Carlos Blanco, President
Tom Royer, Vice President
Allen Knutson, Secretary-Treasurer
Scott Bundy, Secretary-Treasurer Elect
Bonnie Pendleton, Past President
Bart Drees, ESA Governing Board Representative


Audit Committee
Jerry Michels, Chair

Awards Committee
Jesus Esquivel, Chair

Branch Archivist
Greg Cronholm

Insect Detection Committee
Carol Sutherland

Insect Expo Committee
Andrine Morrison Shufran

Linnaean Games Committee
Scott Bundy

Local Arrangements Committee
Edmond Bonjour

Membership Committee
Jesus Esquivel

Necrology Committee
James Reinert

Nominations Committee
Greg Cronholm

Program Committee
Roxane Bowling, Co-chair
Jerry Michels, Co-chair

Public Information Committee
Edmond Bonjour

Resolution Committee
Bill Ree

Site Selection Committee
Allen Knutson

Spouses, Guest and Retirees Coordinators

Student Affairs Committee
Joy Newton
Lisa Overall

Student Research Paper and Poster Awards Committee
Roxanne Bowling

Youth Science Committee
Noel Troxclair

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: