eNews from ESA: February 13, 2013

This edition of eNews contains information about Dr. Anurag Agrawal, who has been selected to deliver the 2013 Founders' Memorial Award lecture in honor of Dame Miriam Rothchild; ESA's new "Each One, Reach One" Membership Contest; a new insect common name which is open for comments; the upcoming ESA Southwestern Branch Meeting in New Mexico; a free webinar on how to create scientific posters; entomology jobs; member news and more.