Entomology 2015 Meeting Contacts

Co-Chairs
Von Kaster, BCE
von.kaster@syngenta.com
(515) 685-5111

Thomas W. Sappington
Tom.Sappington@ars.usda.gov
(515) 294-9759
 

Student Competition Co-Chairs
Jesus Esquivel
jesus.esquivel@ars.usda.gov
979 260-9519

Kate Loudon
cloudon@uci.edu
(949) 824-0371

Alvin Simmons
alvin.simmons@ars.usda.gov
(843) 402-5307

 

Poster Co-Chairs
Sue Blodgett      
sblodg@iastate.edu
515-294-1739

Melody Keena                  
mkeena@fs.fed.us
203-230-4308

 

ESA Staff
Rosina Romano, CMP
Director of Meetings
rromano@entsoc.org
301-731-4535 ext. 3010

Cindy Myers
Manager of Meetings and Exhibits
cmyers@entsoc.org
301-731-4535 ext. 3001

Becky Anthony
Program and Meetings Manager
banthony@entsoc.org
301-731-4535 ext. 3018