Event Calendar

To access past events, visit our Archived Events Calendar.

To submit an event to be listed in the Event Calendar, Click Here.

When searching by Event Date below, you must select both a month and a year.

Dec

05-07

Pacific Entomology Conference

Tuesday, December 05, 2017-Thursday, December 07, 2017

Honolulu, Hawaii


Dec

08-09

Workshop on Mosquito Ecology and Evolution

Friday, December 08, 2017-Saturday, December 09, 2017

Fort Pierce, Florida


Jan-Feb

28-02

2018 Gordon Research Conference on Predator-Prey Interactions

Sunday, January 28, 2018-Friday, February 02, 2018

Ventura, California


Feb

12-14

Joint Conference of Mid-Atlantic Mosquito Control Association and North Carolina Mosquito and Vector Control Association

Monday, February 12, 2018-Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Carolina Beach, North Carolina


Mar

07-09

23rd International Plant Resistance to Insects Symposium

Wednesday, March 07, 2018-Friday, March 09, 2018

Harpenden, Hartfordshire, United Kingdom


Mar

07-08

European Agrochemical Adjuvants Innovation Meeting

Wednesday, March 07, 2018-Thursday, March 08, 2018

Frankfurt, Germany


Mar

19-22

9th International IPM Symposium

Monday, March 19, 2018-Thursday, March 22, 2018

Baltimore, Maryland


Mar

19-21

6th International Date Palm Conference

Monday, March 19, 2018-Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Date: March 19-21, 2018

Location: Emirates Palace Hotel, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

About: Date palm scientists, experts, and senior officials from around the world will be able to exchange their know-how and experiences.


Mar

20-22

15th Arbovirus Surveillance and Mosquito Control Workshop

Tuesday, March 20, 2018-Thursday, March 22, 2018

St. Augustine, Florida


Apr

21

BugFest 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Cedar Hill, Texas


Pages