Event Calendar

To access past events, visit our Archived Events Calendar.

To submit an event to be listed in the Event Calendar, Click Here.

When searching by Event Date below, you must select both a month and a year.

Oct

01

Arizona Insect Festival

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Tucson, Arizona


Oct

01-06

2017 Biodiversity Information Standards (TDWG) Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 01, 2017-Friday, October 06, 2017

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Oct

04-09

X. International Conference on Biotherapy

Wednesday, October 04, 2017-Monday, October 09, 2017

Istanbul, Turkey


Oct

09-11

Protecting Pollinators in Urban Landscapes Conference

Monday, October 09, 2017-Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Park Place Hotel, Traverse City, Michigan


Oct

14

Hokie BugFest 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Blacksburg, Virginia


Nov

05-09

12th Arab Congress of Plant Protection (ACPP 2017)

Sunday, November 05, 2017-Thursday, November 09, 2017

Cairo, Egypt


Dec

05-07

Pacific Entomology Conference

Tuesday, December 05, 2017-Thursday, December 07, 2017

Honolulu, Hawaii


Dec

08-09

Workshop on Mosquito Ecology and Evolution

Friday, December 08, 2017-Saturday, December 09, 2017

Fort Pierce, Florida


Jan-Feb

28-02

2018 Gordon Research Conference on Predator-Prey Interactions

Sunday, January 28, 2018-Friday, February 02, 2018

Ventura, California


Feb

12-14

Joint Conference of Mid-Atlantic Mosquito Control Association and North Carolina Mosquito and Vector Control Association

Monday, February 12, 2018-Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Carolina Beach, North Carolina


Pages