International Branch Governance


The affairs of the Branch are managed by a Governing Board. The Governing Board consists of a President, a President-Elect, a Secretary, a Treasurer, a Past President and a Representative to the Governing Board of the Entomological Society of America. No person may hold more than one office at the same time. Members of the Governing Board must be regular members of the Society.

As of November 2017:

Current Officers
President: Maya Evenden (Canada)
President-Elect: Zeyaur Khan (Kenya)
Past President: Megha Parajulee (USA)
Secretary: Rory McDonnell (USA)
Treasurer: Ayyasamy Regupathy (India)
Representative to the ESA Governing Board: Livy Williams (USA)

Click here to email the Officers.

Branch Bylaws
Annual Report 2015-2016
Annual Report 2013-2014
Annual Report 2012-2013
Annual Report 2011-2012
Annual Report 2010-2011 
Annual Report 2009-2010

Meeting Minutes

Policy Submissions

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: