MUVE Officers

2017 MUVE Officers

Dr. Alec C. Gerry
University of California Riverside

Vice President
Dr. Mustapha Debboun, BCE
Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services

Vice President-Elect
Dr. Changlu Wang
Rutgers University
Past President
Dr. Dini M. Miller
Virginia Tech University
Dr. Neil A. Spomer, BCE
Dow AgroSciences
Governing Board Representative
Dr. Christopher J. Geden

MUVE Representatives to ESA Committees

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: