Content tagged with: north central branch

Past Presidents   Luis Canas (2015-2016) Paula Davis (2014-2015) Sue Blodgett (2013-2014) Billy Fuller (2012-2013)

Clint Pilcher, Chair DuPont Pioneer Johnston, IA John Ruberson, Co-Chair Kansas State University Manhattan, KS  

Rachel Sitz, Chair Colorado State University Ft. Collins, CO Carlos Esquivel The Ohio State University Wooster, OH

Jim Campbell (Co-Chair) USDA-ARS Manhattan, KS Gene White (Co-Chair) Rentokil White Lake, MI

Tom Myers, BCE, Chair All-Rite Pest Control Lexington, KY Ric Bessin University of Kentucky Lexington, KY

Tom Clark, Chair Monsanto Chesterfield, MO Louis Hesler USDA-ARS Brookings, SD

Julie Peterson, Chair University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE Boris Castro Dow AgroSciences Indianapolis, IN

Tom Hunt, Chair University of Nebraska-Lincoln Lincoln, NE Matthew Grieshop University of Michigan East Lansing, MI

Lamar Buckelew, Chair FMC Agricultural Solutions Davenport, IA Matthew Carroll Monsanto St. Charles, MO

Members (NCB Archivist Committee) Guidelines