Content tagged with: syseb section

The Systematics, Evolution, and Biodiveristy (SysEB) Section leaders would like to thank the following donors for their generous contributions to the SysEB Student Research Endowment.

We are proud of the work of our members. If you or another fellow member has an announcement to share regarding a SysEB member, please submit it below.

The SysEB Student Research Endowment supports unique research opportunities for students – opportunities that can transform their research, their perspectives, and their lives.

2016 Officers President: Dr. M. Alma Solis Vice President: Dr. Christopher D. Beatty Vice President-Elect: Dr. Andrew Short Past President: Dr. Hojun Song Treasurer: Dr. Jennifer Zaspel Governing Board Representative: Dr. John D. Oswald

What is the SysEB Student Research Endowment?

Click here for previous winners. A call for proposals Due: Friday, 10 March 2017

2017 SysEB Section Officers

Business Meetings of the ESA Systematics, Evolution and Biodiversity Section 2014 Final Business Meeting Minutes

2016 Student Research Travel Award Winners