2020 ESA Governing Board

Position Name Affiliation
President Dr. Alvin M. Simmons* Private Citizen
Vice President Ms. Michelle S. Smith, BCE* Corteva Agriscience
Vice President-Elect Dr. Jessica L. Ware* American Museum of Natural History
Past President Dr. Robert K. D. Peterson* Montana State University
Treasurer Dr. Faith Oi* University of Florida
MUVE Section Representative Dr. Mustapha Debboun Delta Vector Control District
PBT Section Representative Dr. Marianne Alleyne University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
P-IE Section Representaive Dr. Melissa Willrich Siebert* Corteva Agriscience
SysEB Section Representative Dr. Andrew E. Short University of Kansas
Eastern Branch Representative Dr. Tracy Leskey* USDA-ARS
International Branch Representative Dr. Julien Saguez Centre de Recherche sur les grains, Inc.
North Central Branch Representative Dr. Gary Brewer University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Pacific Branch Representative Dr. Jennifer Henke Coachella Valley Mosquito and Vector Control District
Southeastern Branch Representative Dr. Karla Addesso Tennessee State University
Southwestern Branch Representative Dr. Jesus Esquivel USDA-ARS
Student Representative Ms. Lina Bernaola Louisiana State University
Executive Director Chris Stelzig* Entomological Society of America
*Indicates Executive Committee Members

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: