ESA 55th Annual Meeting: Making Connections

2007 Annual Meeting contacts

Dr. Scott Hutchins, BCE
ESA President (2007)
shhutchins@dow.com

Dr. Robert (Bob) Peterson
Program Chair
bpeterson@montana.edu

Dr. Phil Mulder
Poster Co-Chair
phil.mulder@okstate.edu

Dr. Tom Royer
Poster Co-Chair
rtom@okstate.edu

Dr. Patricia (Patti) Prasifka
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
anderpl@iastate.edu

Dr. Rayda Krell
Local Arrangements Co-Chair
rayda.krell@ucr.edu

Dr. Grayson Brown
Student Competition Co-Chair
gcbrown@uky.edu

Dr. Ric Bessin
Student Competition Co-Chair
rbessin@uky.edu

Dr. Doug Johnson
Student Competition Co-Chair
doug.johnson@uky.edu

Will Lanier
Technology Chair
wlanier@montana.edu

Wilma Aponte-Cordero
Student Liaision
wva102@psu.edu

Chris Stelzig
ESA Director of Membership and Marketing
rharris@entsoc.org

Keith Schlesinger
Director of Meetings (contractor)
kschlesinger@agronomy.org