Contacts - ESA 57th Annual Meeting: Indianapolis, IN

2009 Annual Meeting contacts

Dr. Marlin Rice
ESA President (2009)
merice@iastate.edu

Dr. Carol Pilcher
Program Co-Chair
coupleofbugs@aol.com

Dr. Clint Pilcher
Program Co-Chair
clinton.d.pilcher@monsanto.com

Dr. Ric Bessin
Poster Co-Chair
rbessin@uky.edu

Dr. Grayson Brown
Poster Co-Chair
gcbrown147@gmail.com

Dr. Douglas (Doug) Johnson
Poster Co-Chair
doug.johnson@uky.edu

Dr. Michael Culy, BCE
Local Arrangements Chair
mculy@dow.com

Renee Harris
ESA Director of Membership and Marketing
rharris@entsoc.org

Keith Schlesinger
Director of Meetings (contractor)
kschlesinger@agronomy.org