Contacts - ESA 57th Annual Meeting: Indianapolis, IN

2009 Annual Meeting contacts

Dr. Marlin Rice
ESA President (2009)

Dr. Carol Pilcher
Program Co-Chair

Dr. Clint Pilcher
Program Co-Chair

Dr. Ric Bessin
Poster Co-Chair

Dr. Grayson Brown
Poster Co-Chair

Dr. Douglas (Doug) Johnson
Poster Co-Chair

Dr. Michael Culy, BCE
Local Arrangements Chair

Renee Harris
ESA Director of Membership and Marketing

Keith Schlesinger
Director of Meetings (contractor)