Entomology 2011 Contacts

The 2011 Annual Meeting Program Committee is comprised of dedicated volunteers who spend hundreds of hours planning the various components and logistics involved with each Annual Meeting. These events include the scientific program, business and committee meetings, social gatherings and receptions, student events and competitions, an exhibit hall with vendor booths, a career center, poster displays, student/university displays, and much more.

The Program Committee consists of the ESA President, Program Committee “officers” (Program Co-chairs, Student Competition Co-chairs, and Poster Co-chairs),  Chair of each ESA Section, the Vice Chair of each ESA Section, a student liaison, the ESA staff liaison, and ESA’s meeting contractor.

Click here for the 2011 Annual Meeting Program Committee roster.