2015 Linnaean Games Teams

Now that all of the continental 2015 ESA Branch meetings are over, the teams for the 2015 National Linnaean Games have been selected. Each ESA Branch will send two teams to compete during Entomology 2015, ESA's Annual Meeting in Minneapolis, MN, November 15-18, 2015. The participating teams are:

Eastern Branch:
Virginia Tech University
University of Maryland

North Central Branch:
Michigan State University
Purdue University

Pacific Branch:
UC Davis
Washington State University

Southeastern Branch:
University of Georgia
University of Florida

Southwestern Branch:
Oklahoma State University
Texas A&M