ESA and ESC Professional Awards Breakfast featuring the Founders’ Memorial Lecture and Heritage Lecture

Tuesday, November 13 │ *7:00 AM – 9:30 AM
Ticket Prices:
$5 USD │ $6 CDN ESA, ESC and ESBC Student Members
$7.50 USD │ $9.50 CDN ESA, ESC and ESBC Student Transition and Early-Career Professionals
$10 USD │ $12.50 CDN ESA, ESC and ESBC Members
$20 USD │ $25 CDN Non-Members

For already registered attendees log into your ESA Dashboard - go to "My Meeting Registrations", select the  "2018 Joint Annual Meeting", and select add optional tours, social events and/or add a guest registration. 
Once on that page you can add the breakfast and complete the transaction. 


Join all the societies in congratulating all our award winners at this year’s awards breakfast. Help recognize your colleagues and peers for their outstanding achievement.  All ESA Professional Awards, ECP Awards, and ESC award winners will be recognized. After we’ve acknowledged all of the winners, we’ll hear the Founders’ Memorial Lecture by Shirley Luckhart and the Heritage Lecture by Judy Myers. Full breakfast buffet is included. Limited tickets will be available for onsite purchase.

*Those wishing to view the award winners without enjoying breakfast may enter the rear of the ballroom starting at 7:30 AM.

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: