Event Calendar

To access past events, visit our Archived Events Calendar.

To submit an event to be listed in the Event Calendar, Click Here.

When searching by Event Date below, you must select both a month and a year.

May

17-20

National Conference on Urban Entomology

Sunday, May 17, 2020-Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Mobile, Alabama


Jun

01-15

2020 Insect Chemical Ecology Short Course

Monday, June 01, 2020-Monday, June 15, 2020

Penn State University, University Park, PA


Jun

01

2020 ESA Professional, Student and ECP Awards Deadline

Monday, June 01, 2020

Visit the ESA Awards page for additional information


Jun

01

Entomology 2020 Deadline for Functions

Monday, June 01, 2020

Submit your Function. Submissions after this date are subject to a late fee. 


Jun

02-06

Insects to Feed the World 2020

Tuesday, June 02, 2020-Saturday, June 06, 2020

Québec City, Canada


Jun

11-13

ComSciCon 2020 Workshop

Thursday, June 11, 2020-Saturday, June 13, 2020

Boston, Massachusetts


Jun

14-17

64th Annual Livestock Insect Workers Conference

Sunday, June 14, 2020-Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Dallas, Texas


Jun

16-19

Annual Meeting of the Lepidopterists' Society

Tuesday, June 16, 2020-Friday, June 19, 2020

Cullowhee, North Carolina


Pages