Event Calendar

To access past events, visit our Archived Events Calendar.

To submit an event to be listed in the Event Calendar, Click Here.

When searching by Event Date below, you must select both a month and a year.

Aug

02-06

Plant Health 2021

Monday, August 02, 2021-Friday, August 06, 2021

Virtual


Sep

13-15

Tick Academy

Monday, September 13, 2021-Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Virtual


Sep

16-17

Society for Vector Ecology Virtual Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021-Friday, September 17, 2021

Virtual


Oct

05-07

Association of Science and Technology Centers Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 05, 2021-Thursday, October 07, 2021

Virtual


Oct-Nov

31-05

13th Arab Conference of Plant Protection

Sunday, October 31, 2021-Friday, November 05, 2021

Hammamet, Tunisia


Jul

18-23

International Congress of Entomology (ICE) 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022-Saturday, July 23, 2022

Helsinki, Finland