Event Calendar

To access past events, visit our Archived Events Calendar.

To submit an event to be listed in the Event Calendar, Click Here.

When searching by Event Date below, you must select both a month and a year.

Apr

10

Eastern Branch Virtual Business Meeting

Friday, April 10, 2020

Join us for the Eastern Branch Virtual Business Meeting taking place April 10 from 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Eastern Time. Register online


Apr

15

North Central Branch Virtual Business Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Join us for the North Central Branch Virtual Business Meeting taking place April 15 from 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time. Register online


Apr

19-22

CANCELED - Pacific Branch 2020 Meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020-Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Spokane, WA


Apr

20-24

Joint North Central and Southwestern Branch 2020 Virtual Student Competition

Monday, April 20, 2020-Friday, April 24, 2020

Virtual


Apr

20

Pacific Branch Virtual Business Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020

Join us for the Pacific Branch Virtual Business Meeting taking place April 20 from 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Pacific Time. Register online


Apr

27-29

International Branch 2020 Virtual Symposium

Monday, April 27, 2020-Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Virtual Symposium


Apr

30

Southwestern Branch Virtual Business Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Join us for the Southwestern Branch Virtual Business Meeting taking place April 30 from 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Central. Register online


Feb

21-22

Eastern Branch 2021 Meeting

Sunday, February 21, 2021-Monday, February 22, 2021

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania


Mar

07-10

Joint North Central and Southwestern Branch 2021 Meeting

Sunday, March 07, 2021-Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Oklahoma City, OK


Mar

12-16

Southeastern Branch 2021 Meeting

Friday, March 12, 2021-Tuesday, March 16, 2021

San Juan, Puerto Rico


Pages