Entomology 2020 Contacts

Annual Meeting Co-Chairs:

Juang-Horng (JC) Chong
Clemson University

Theresa Pitts-Singer 

Student Competition Co-Chairs:

Loriann Garcia
Austin College

Chelse Prather
University of Dayton

Poster Co-Chairs:

Rayda Krell 
Western Connecticut State University

Patricia Prasifka 
Corteva AgroSciences

Student Affairs Representatives:

Lina Bernaola
Louisiana State University

ESA Staff

Rosina Romano 
Director of Meetings (meeting logistics, housing, functions, contracts and future locations)

Becky Anthony 
Program and Meetings Manager (CadmiumCD and scientific submissions)

Cindy Myers
Manager of Meetings and Exhibits (exhibitor and corporate partners)

Mayyadah Bohn
Membership and Meetings Assistant (registration)

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: