2020 International Branch Virtual Symposium

Submit now for the
3rd Annual International Branch Virtual Symposium
April 27-29, 2020

Virtual poster submissions will close on Friday, February 21. New this year: presenters will be able to add a video introduction to their poster. Submit now to one of the following topics:

  • Biodiversity and Global Change
  • Chemical Ecology
  • Genetics and Molecular Biology
  • and General Posters

Submit online today

In addition, the Planning Committee is excited to announce the preliminary list of plenary speakers: 

Biodiversity and Global Change
Morgan Jackson, University of Guelph
Sebastian Seibold, Technical University Munich
Jessica Ware, American Museum of Natural History

Chemical Ecology
Charles Midega, International Centre of Insect Physiology & Ecology (icipe)
Zain Syed, University of Kentucky

Genetics and Molecular Biology
Ehab Abouheif, McGill University 
Ryan Rego, Institute of Parasitology, Czech Academy of Sciences 

By attending any ESA event, you agree voluntarily to abide by our Code of Conduct.  View the Policy