International Branch Virtual Symposium Contacts

President - Zeyaur Khan
Program Co-Chair: Biological Control - Muhammad Haseeb
Program Co-Chair: Medical Entomology Section - Isobel Ronai
Program Co-Chairs: Plant-Insect Interactions - Charles Vincent and Julien Saguez
Treasurer - Ayyasamy Regupathy
ESA Staff Support - Rosina Romano
ESA Staff Support - Becky Anthony
Zeyaur Khan
International Branch President

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: