Winners of the Pacific Branch Distinction in Student Mentoring Award

Year Winner
2023 Louie Yang
2022 Jessica Purcell
2021 S. Hollis Woodard
2020 Robert Kimsey
2019 Gerhard Gries
2018 Jay Rosenheim
2017 James Strange
2016 No Award Given
2015 No Award Given
2014 Martha S. (Molly) Hunter
2013 Sujaya Rao
2012 Nilsa Bosque-Perez


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with