Winners of the North Central Branch Graduate Student Scholarship

Year Winner
2020 Kelsey Fisher
2019 Sajjan Grover
2018 Kaitlin Chapman
2017 Katie Todd
2016 Anthony Hanson
2015 Jennifer Gordon
2014 Lauren Diepenbrock
2013 Mitchell Stamm
2012 Amy Morey
2011 Julie Peterson


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: