Joint North Central and Southwestern Branch Meeting Contacts

North Central Branch President: Andy Michel
Southwestern Branch President: Molly Keck
North Central Branch Treasurer: Erin Hodgson
Southwestern Branch Treasurer: Bob Davis
Program Chair(s): Kelley Tilmon, Sonja Swiger, and Ismael Badillo
Local Arrangements Chair(s): Rob Morrison, Edmond Bonjour, and Ali Zarrabi
Student Competition Chair(s): Mark Asplen and Bonnie Pendleton
ESA Support Staff: Becky Anthony
North Central Branch & Southwestern Branch Presidents
Andy Michel & Molly Keck

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: