NCB Linnaean Games Committee


Susan Weller, Chair and Panel Review Member

W. Wyatt Hoback, Gamesmaster
Department of Biology
University of Nebraska at Kearney
905 W 25th Street
Kearney, NE 68849
Phone: (308) 865-8602
Fax: (308) 865-8045

Michael D. Culy, Panel Review Member
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Rd # 308/2E
Indianapolis, IN, 46268-1053
(317) 337-4581

Dan Herms, Panel Review Member

Marion Ellis, Apiculture
(402) 472-8696

David Margolies, Ecology and Insect Behavior

Eileen Cullen, Economic Entomology

Marianne Alleyne, Physiology and Biochemistry

Blair Siegfried, Toxicology
University of Nebraska
Department of Entomology
202 Plant Industry Building
Lincoln, NE 68583
Phone: 610/929-3912

Dan Young, Taxonomy, Systematics, and Morphology
University of Wisconsin
Department of Entomology
1630 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608/262-2078
Fax: 608/2262-3322

Patrick Beauzay, Student Rep (2011)
North Dakota State University