Winners of the Pacific Branch Medical, Urban, and Veterinary Entomology Award

Year Winner
2020 Dong-Hwan Choe
2019 Rebecca Maguire
2018 Alec Gerry
2017 Shirley Luckhart
2016 No Award Given
2015 No Award Given
2014 Michael A. Riehle
2013 William Walton
2012 Bradley Mullens


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: