Winners of the Southeastern Branch John Henry Comstock Award

Year Winner
2020 Casey Parker
2019 Lina Bernaola
2018 Zachary DeVries
2017 Ashley Mortensen
2016 Blake Wilson
2015 Jessica Hartshorn
2014 Amber Tripodi
2013 Paul Michael Bardunias
2012 Dustin A. Swanson
2011 Julien Beuzelin


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: