Joint Eastern and Southeastern Branch Meeting Contacts

Eastern Branch President: Brian Nault
Southeastern Branch President: Yasmin Cardoza
Eastern Branch Treasurer: Erin Hitchner
Southeastern Branch Secretary-Treasurer: Amanda Hodges
Program Chair(s): TBD
Local Arrangements Chair(s): Brett Blaauw
Student Competition Chair(s): TBD
ESA Support Staff: Becky Anthony
Eastern Branch & Southeastern Branch Presidents
Brian Nault & Yasmin Cardoza

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: