SysEB Officers

Dr. Andrew Short
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Biodiversity Institute
University of Kansas

Vice President
Dr. Floyd Shockley
Smithsonian Institution
National Museum of Natural History

Vice President-Elect
Dr. Jennifer Zaspel
Milwaukee Public Museum

Past President
Dr. Christopher D. Beatty
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Cornell University

Dr. Aaron Smith
Department of Biological Sciences
Northern Arizona University

Governing Board Representative
Dr. Jessica Ware
Department of Biological Sciences
Rutgers University

View previous SysEB officers.

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: