Content tagged with: branch meeting

Program Chairs: Lieceng Zhu and Julien Saguez

Program Chairs: Véronique Martel, Julien Saguez, and Johnnie Van Den Berg

Program Chairs: Véronique Martel

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Submissions now open for posters in the following areas: 

Each year during the Eastern Branch Meeting, students are offered the opportunity to present their research and win valuable prizes.