Eastern Branch

The Eastern Branch serves ESA members in the eastern section of the United States and Canada including:
In the United States: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia
In Canada: New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario (east of the 80° longitude), Prince Edward Island, Quebec


Symposia submissions are now being accepted for the 2019 Eastern Branch Meeting.
The deadline for submissions is October 29, 2018. Submit a proposal