Content tagged with: syseb section

2018 Officers President: Dr. Andrew Short Vice President: Dr. Floyd Shockley Vice President-Elect: Dr. Jennifer Zaspel Past President: Dr. Christopher D. Beatty Treasurer: Dr. Aaron Smith Governing Board Representative: Dr. Jessica Ware

What is the SysEB Student Research Endowment?

The Systematics, Evolution, and Biodiversity (SysEB) Section leadership invites SysEB undergraduate and graduate students to submit applications for the SysEB Student Research Travel Award Program (SRTA).

Business Meeting Minutes 2014 Final Business Meeting Minutes 2014 Preliminary Business Meeting Minutes

This award acknowledges significant and outstanding work in the fields of insect systematics, morphology, or evolution. "Insect" is defined here to include insect allies. View previous winners.

Over the years, the Systematics Resources Committee of the Systematics, Evolution and Biodiversity Section (SysEB) of the Entomological Society of America (ESA) and the Entomological Collections Network (ECN) partnered to build a database of  resources.