2024 ESA Governing Board Members

Position Name Affiliation
President Jennifer A. Henke, BCE* Coachella Valley Mosquito and Vector Control District
Vice President Dr. Lina Bernaola* Texas A&M University
Vice President-Elect Dr. Melissa Willrich Siebert* Corteva Agriscience
Past President Dr. Marianne Alleyne* University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Treasurer Dr. Faith Oi* University of Florida
MUVE Section Representative Dr. Erika Machtinger* Penn State University
PBT Section Representative Dr. Richard W. Mankin USDA-ARS
P-IE Section Representative Dr. Rob Morrison USDA-ARS
SysEB Section Representative Dr. Andrew E. Short* University of Kansas
Eastern Branch Representative Dr. Don Weber USDA-ARS
International Branch Representative Dr. Julien Saguez Centre de Recherche sur les grains, Inc.
North Central Branch Representative Dr. Mary Gardiner Ohio State University
Pacific Branch Representative Dr. Mark Wright University of Hawaii at Manoa
Southeastern Branch Representative Dr. Karla Addesso Tennessee State University
Southwestern Branch Representative Dr. Jesus Esquivel USDA-ARS
Early Career Representative Dr. Scott O'Neal Corteva Agriscience
Student Representative Jamal Hunter University of Georgia
Executive Director Chris Stelzig* Entomological Society of America
*Indicates Executive Committee Members
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with