International Branch Awards

 International Branch Award Nominations will be open
October 10 through December 15 annually

The International Branch offers four awards annually. Additional details on these awards are listed below. Please note students may apply for only one International Branch student award in a given year. 

Award winners are selected by the Awards Committee. 

Congratulations to our 2023 award recipients:

Distinguished Scientist: Dr. Oscar Salomon 
Early Career Research and Leadership Award: Dr. Maya Saar 
Comstock Graduate Student Award: Jessica Awad 
IB Graduate Student Award: Junho Yoon


Professional Award - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori

Early Career Professional Award - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori

Student Awards - Branch Contact: Boyd Mori


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with