Content tagged with: governance

Visit this page for a full listing of 2016-2017 election results, including Section and Branch Representatives to the Governing Board.

ESA's 2016-2017 Elections closed on August 12, 2016. The successful candidates for the positions are listed below.

ESA has established a Statement on Diversity & Inclusion to delineate its support for the participation of all individuals interested in entomology in the Society.

Instructions on how to cast your vote in the ESA elections.

Dr. Timothy D. Schowalter received his B.A. Degree (Biology and Anthropology) from Wichita State University (1974), M.S.

Dr. Douglas B.

Dr. Chris Geden received his MS and Ph.D. from the University of Massachusetts at Amherst in 1979 and 1993, respectively.