Content tagged with: pbt section

Tweets by PIE_Entsoc

Reports & Meeting Minutes

President - Blair Siegfried Vice President - David O'Brochta Vice President-Elect - Kun Yan Zhu

Professional Award: PBT Recognition Award in Insect Physiology, Biochemistry and Toxicology

Sections are empowered to do far more than run programming at the ESA Annual Meeting.

We are looking for feedback from our members. Using the form below, please send us your ideas for new PBT Section Initiatives, how you would like to engage in the PBT Section, and any other important information you would like for us to know.

This award was recognizes and encourages innovative research in the areas of insect physiology, biochemistry, and toxicology in the broad sense. The areas of research may include development, molecular biology, genetics, defense mechanisms, and other offshoots of physiology, biochemistry, and toxicology. View previous winners.