Awards Breakfast & Closing Plenary

Wednesday, November 13
7:30 - 9:00 AM

Complimentary continental breakfast

Join us in congratulating all ESA Professional and Early Career Professional award winners, followed by Founders' Memorial Lecture. 

During this year's lecture, Lars Chittka will honor Charles Henry Turner, a Black entomologist whose discoveries on insect sensory systems, learning, personality, and intelligence were a century ahead of their time. Learn more.

We will close out the breakfast with incoming 2025 President, Lina Bernaola, sharing her vision for the upcoming year.

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with