Congratulations to this year's award winners:

Thomas Say Award No Award Given
SysEB Snodgrass Memorial Research Award
Silas Bossert
Student Research Travel Award Jessica Awad
Jonas Bush
Camilo Florez Valencia
Zachary Griebenow
Soohyun Jeong
Taylor Kane
Ziv Lieberman
Catherine McManus
Leo Ohyama
Jordan Rainey
The J.E. and Jean M. McPherson Award Chloe Jelley
Elif Kardas
Teagan Mulford
Jillian Schat

Professional Award

Student Awards:

Not offered this Year:

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with