Winners of the International Branch Distinguished Scientist Award

Year Winners
2019 Guy Smagghe
2018 Silvia Dorn
2017 Antonio Panizzi
2016 Charles Vincent
2015 Christian Borgemeister
2014 No Award Given
2013 Le Kang
2012 Qiao Wang
2011 René Feyereisen
2010 Zeyaur Khan


Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: